An egalitarian home for your Jewish community.



Rabbi Rabbi Diana Miller
Shul School Director Stacey Frank
Professional Staff  
Office Manager/Administrator Joe Lewin
Bookkeeper Lina Avalone


Executive Committee


Stephen Fox

First Vice Presidents Howard Parker & Andrew Rudnick
Second Vice President Ed Tetelman
Treasurer Stacey Latronica

Debbie Verbel


Committee Chairs
Ritual Jennifer Fritch

Sarah Zimov Levinson

Adult Education Abraham Leibson & Gerry Bogatz
Communications / Membership

Gerry Bogatz & Geoff Wykoff

Fundraising Andy Kaufman
Finance Eric Rosen
Building and Grounds vacant - contact Stephen Fox if interested
Social Action (Mitzvah)

Regina Bost




Sukkot - Simchat Torah

Sukkot - Simchat Torah

Sukkot, a time of joy and happiness, commemorates God's sheltering our ancestors as they wandered in the desert. The final days, Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah, are marked by dancing with the Torah and even more joy. Check out our Holiday Kit for activities to celebrate and share with your family.

Read More